Contributor at Indie Haven

As I’m sure some of you have noticed this site has been a little barren lately. I haven’t written anything in a couple of weeks and there is a good reason for that, I am now a contributor for Indie Haven. That doesn’t mean this site will become useless, I will still write about AAA stuff here, maybe comment about some topic. But ample free time is not a luxury I have so I can’t guarantee this will be updated regularly. Who knows, I might re-purpose this site for another project of mine.

Anywho, if you enjoy my work please check out Indie Haven. All of the people I have met so far are pretty awesome and there is a lot of talent there.

Leave a Reply

